Frozen Elsa Inspired Makeup

Image

I was completely captivated with the new Disney movie Frozen.  The scene where Elsa builds her own home whilst singing I found very beautiful. My little girls and I just love this new film.  Since viewing it, I have really wanted to create a look inspired by the ice queen.  This is my take on her makeup.  To see how it all was applied, visit this link: http://youtu.be/1g3H22cPcMo Image

Products used for this look –

Coastal Scents Eyeshadow Primer
Nyx Cosmetics Eyeshadow Base
BH Cosmetics Galaxy Chic Palette
HoneyXO Cosmetics Happy Thoughts
Urban Decay 24/7 Eyeliner pencil in Crave
Jesse’s Girl Black Liquid Eyeliner
Benefit Cosmetics They’re Real Mascara
Rimmel London Highlighter and Concealer in Fair
Maybelline BB Cream in Light
Maybelline Glaze Blush in Make a Mauve
Wet N Wild Fergie Rose Champagne
HoneyXO Cosmetics Lipstick in Bite Me

❤ Beth.

FTC:  I AM NOT BEING PAID BY ANY OF THE SAID COMPANIES FOR THIS BLOG POST AND VIDEO. I DO RECEIVE POINTS FOR ADDITIONAL FREE PRODUCT(S) FROM IPSY FOR REFERRALS USING MY LINK.  HOWEVER,  ALL THOUGHTS ARE MY OWN UNBIASED.

Leave a Reply

