My Febrary 2014 Favorites

I know it’s late, but I still wanted to share my favorites for February. I will be posting my favorites for March in a day or two. I hope ya’ll enjoy! Oh, and the vendor on ebay who creates and sells the Cherokee regalia I show in the video is by the name of c.k_findings . For those of you who want to know more about the Nyx butter lipsticks, my friend on youtube has reviewed them extensively here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SwDKM0zojgU

❤ Beth.

FTC:  I AM NOT BEING PAID BY ANY OF THE SAID COMPANIES FOR THIS BLOG POST AND VIDEO. I DO RECEIVE POINTS FOR ADDITIONAL FREE PRODUCT(S) FROM IPSY FOR REFERRALS USING MY LINK.  HOWEVER,  ALL THOUGHTS ARE MY OWN UNBIASED.

4 thoughts on “My Febrary 2014 Favorites

  1. As for me c.k_findings’ feathers and chokers look like costume jewelry on first sight and bracelets are exactly definitely what you can get at same eBay from chinese sellers at $0.01
    I don’t want to blame innocent, and I wander if he is making it himself and if he is making reproduction bracelets?

    • well. I have an answer to that. it is hard to smith metals, if you make a small line you need to copy a mold or it will be very pricey. Why you can get an awesome sterling silver necklace at $20? because it is made in Indonesia in an enormous line. The bracelet i got from him might be partially copied but the technology it is made and quality is so much different than you can get from Chinese sellers.

Leave a Reply

