Gold and Blackened Blue Sapphire Nails

nail look

After I had received my Zoya order in the mail, I wanted to break in my new polishes badly.  I decided to try Imogen, Dream and Severine first.  For a base, I applied my Rainbow Honey’s All Your Base on all my nails first.  On my ring finger nails I used Dream (the sapphire blue) and then over that I applied Imogen (the black holographic sparkle Pixie Dust).  I painted my other finger nails with the smooth looking gold polish, Severine, and finished them off with a New York Color’s clear top coat.  I really liked how each of polishes looked on my nails alone, however I don’t know if I liked my Dream and Imogen combo with the gold.  It was fun experimenting, though.

What new polishes have you tried lately? What do you think of them? Please feel free to comment below!

❤ Beth.

FTC: I AM NOT BEING PAID BY ZOYA FOR THIS BLOG POST. ALL THOUGHT ARE MY OWN UNBIASED AND I GIVE MY HONEST OPINON.

6 thoughts on “Gold and Blackened Blue Sapphire Nails

Leave a Reply

